Western Interconnection Compliance Forum

____________

Focus Groups



Additional Information:

2014 Generation Peer Sharing
Generator Lead Line Status
Small Entity ICP Template
WICF January 2013 Presentation
WICF October 2012 Presentation
WICF June 2012 Presentation
White Paper - Interconnection Facility

Workshops and Meetings

Compliance Workshop Agenda
WICF Agenda

Note: The above links may reference agendas of recent past meetings. New agendas of future meetings will be posted when available.

Steering Committee

The WICF Steering Committee is made up of volunteers representing a diverse group of registered entities. Officers are selected by 
the Committee and serve one-year terms.  Feel free to contact any steering committee member if you have a question.    
For specifics on Steering Committee terms, officers, and historical information click here.
Pablo OƱate (Chair)
El Paso Electric Company
Director, Reliability Compliance
pablo.onate@epelectric.com
(915) 543-4393
John Martinsen
Snohomish County PUD
Sr. Manager, Reliability, Compliance and
Regional Transmission,
Compliance Officer
jdmartinsen@snopud.com
(425) 783-8080
Tammie Henderson
NV Energy
Manager, NERC Compliance
thenderson@nvenergy.com
(702) 402-5758
Amy Shaw (Vice Chair)
Idaho Power Company
Operations Compliance Manager
AShaw@idahopower.com
(208) 388-5611
Leland McMillan
NAES Corp.
NERC Reliability Specialist
Leland.mcmillan@naes.com
(425) 281-7691
Bob Case
Black Hills Corporation
NERC Compliance Manager
Bob.Case@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-2716
Tim Kelley (Secretary)
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Reliability Compliance Engineer
Tim.kelly@smud.org
(916) 732-6000
Eric Smith
NaturEner USA
Compliance Manager 
esmith@naturener.us
(415) 217-5524
Layna McVay
Douglas County, PUD
Compliance Officer
LaynaM@dcpud.org
(509) 881-2329
Russell Noble (Membership Services)
Cowlitz PUD
Reliability Compliance Manager
rnoble@cowlitzpud.org
(360) 501-9541
Mark Tucker
Bonneville Power Administration
Manager, FERC Compliance
metucker@bpa.gov
(360) 418-8338
Tino Zaragoza
Inperial Irrigation District
Reliability Compliance Officer
ffzaragoza@iid.com
(760) 482-3354
Tyson Archie
Platte River Power Authority
Reliability Compliance Manager
archiet@prpa.org
(970) 229-4826
Lynn Goldstein
PNM Resources
NERC CIP Program Manager
lynn.goldstein@pnmresources.com
(505) 241-0677
Lisa Milanes (NERC Liaison)
California ISO
Director, Corporate Compliance
LMILANES@caiso.com
(916) 351-2172
Michael Dalebout (WECC Liaison)
WECC
Manager of Registration
mdalebout@wecc.org
(801) 819-7632
Cell (801) 819-9405