Western Interconnection Compliance Forum

____________

Focus Groups



Additional Information:

WECC Calendar

Workshops and Meetings

WECC Workshop Agenda
WICF Agenda

Note: The above links may reference agendas of recent past meetings. New agendas of future meetings will be posted when available.

Steering Committee

The WICF Steering Committee is made up of volunteers representing a diverse group of registered entities. Officers are selected by 
the Committee and serve one-year terms.  Feel free to contact any steering committee member if you have a question.    
For specifics on Steering Committee terms, officers, and historical information click here.
Amy Shaw (Chair)
Idaho Power Company
Compliance, Risk and Security Director
AShaw@idahopower.com
(208) 388-5611
Ryan Buss
Bonneville Power Administration
Manager, FERC Compliance
rdbuss@bpa.gov
(503) 230-4274
Tammie Henderson
NV Energy
Manager, NERC Compliance
thenderson@nvenergy.com
(702) 402-5758
Layna McVay (Vice Chair)
Douglas County PUD
Compliance Officer
LaynaM@dcpud.org
(509) 881-2329
Leland McMillan
NAES
NERC Reliability Specialist
Leland.mcmillan@naes.com
(425) 281-7691
Bob Case
Black Hills Corporation
NERC Compliance Manager
Bob.Case@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-2716
Tim Kelley (Secretary)
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Reliability Compliance Manager
Tim.kelly@smud.org
(916) 732-6000
Stephanie Little
Arizona Public Service Company
Regulatory Compliance Manager
Stephanie.Little@aps.com
(602)250-2791
Ryan Walter
Tri-State Generation and Transmission
Association, Inc.
Senior Compliance Analyst
rwalter@tristategt.org
(303) 254-3722
Russ Noble (Membership Services)
Cowlitz PUD
Reliability Compliance Manager
rnoble@cowlitzpud.org
(360) 501-9541
Pablo OƱate
El Paso Electric Company
Director, Reliability Compliance
Pablo.Onate@epelectric.com
(915) 543-4393
Tino Zaragoza
Inperial Irrigation District
Reliability Compliance Officer
ffzaragoza@iid.com
(760) 482-3354
Tyson Archie
Platte River Power Authority
Reliability Compliance Manager
archiet@prpa.org
(970) 229-4826
Lynn Goldstein
PNM Resources
Director, NERC Compliance
lynn.goldstein@pnmresources.com
(505) 241-0677
Lisa Milanes (NERC Liaison)
California ISO
Director, Corporate Compliance
LMILANES@caiso.com
(916) 351-2172
Kim Israelsson (WECC Liaison)
WECC
Manager, Program Analysis & Administration
kisraelsson@wecc.org
(801) 819-7613
Cell (801) 884-6411